Executives


Michelle Campbell

President

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Scott Kelly

Vice President

scott_k@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Michelle Campbell

Medicine Hat Boys Fastpitch

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Jay Pinnell

Treasurer

jay@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Kelley Hudson

Secretary

kelley@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Kelley Hudson

Safety Officer

kelley@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Jan Peterson

Registar

jan@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Alicia Doud

Volunteer Commitment Coordinator

alicia@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Lynne Brown

Little League Softball Representative

lynne@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Rebecca Jackiw

Casino Director

rebecca@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Chris Grad

Provincial/Tournament Director -1

chris@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Rachelle Ulmer

Provincial/Tournament Director -2

rachelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Vacant

Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator


Janelle Want

Equipment Coordinator -1

janelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Nikki Huber

Equipment Coordinator -2

nikki@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Scott Plouffe

Diamond + Facilities

scott@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Tammy Burgevitz

Uniform Director

tammy@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Rebecca Jackiw

Media/Advertising Coordinator

rebecca@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Josh Hudson

Player/Coach Developmemt

josh@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Michelle Campbell

Umpire Director -1

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Grady McNaughton

Umpire Director -2

grady@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Michelle Campbell

Website/Social Media -1

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Rebecca Jackiw

Website/Social Media -2

rebecca@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Scott Kelly

U23 Director

scott_k@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Julie Sweet

U19 Highschool Director

julie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Michelle Campbell

U15 Director -1

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Craig Fruin

U15 Director -2

craig@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Kurtis Koblesky

U13 Director

kurtis@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Jake Forsyth

U11 Kid Pitch Director -1

jake@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Stephanie Forsyth

U11 Kid Pitch Director -2

stephanie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Alyssa Schimpf

U9 Learn to Pitch

alyssa@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Trevor Pope

U7 Machine Pitch Director

trevor@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Madison Hope

U5 Tball Director

madison@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Vacant

U4 Blastball Director


General or Multiple Inquiries

general@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


MHMSA Provincials Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information