Executives


Michelle Campbell

President

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Jenn Matt

Vice President

jenn@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Michelle Campbell

Medicine Hat Boys Fastpitch

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Jay Pinnell

Treasurer

jay@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Lisa Mathison

Secretary

lisa@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Alisha Dennison

Registar

Alisha@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Kim Kemp

Little League Softball Representative

kim@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Wanda Lovas

Provincial/Tournament Director

wanda@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Randi Perry

Sponsorship Coordinator

randi@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Stephanie Cram

Casino Director

stephanie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Stephanie Cram

Equipment Coordinator

stephanie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Cindy Cotton

Equipment Co-Coordinator

Cindy@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


VACANT VACANT

Diamond Maintenance

general@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Meagan Taylor

Media Coordinator

meagan@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Rebecca Jackiw

Uniform Director

rebecca@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Josh Hudson

Player/Coach Developmemt

josh@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Michelle Campbell

Umpire Director

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Christina Philbert

Highschool Director

christina@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Loralee Eastland

U14 Peewee Co-Director

loralee@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Julie Sweet

U14 Peewee Co-Director

julie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Michelle Campbell

U12 Squirts Director

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Michelle Campbell

U10 Mites Co-Director

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Stephanie Cram

U10 Mites Co-Director

stephanie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Craig Maunder

U8 Parent Pitch Co-Director

craig@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Jake Forsyth

U8 Parent Pitch Co-Director

jake@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Craig Maunder

U6 Division Director

craig@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Meagan Taylor

U4 Blastball Co-Director

meagan@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Cindy Cotton

U4 Blastball Co-Director

Cindy@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


General or Multiple Inquiries

general@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Tyler Ulmer

2019 PROVINCIAL Hosting Committee Co-Chair

tyler@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Julie Sweet

2019 PROVINCIAL Hosting Committee Co-Chair

julie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Highschool Tournament Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.