Executives


Michelle Campbell

President

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Scott Kelly

Vice President of Admin

scott_k@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Josh Hudson

Vice President of Operations

josh@medhatminorosoftball.ab.ca


Vacant 2023

Director at Large/Past President


Kelley Hudson

Secretary

kelley@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Trevor Pope

Player/Coach Development Director

trevor@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Jay Pinnell

Treasurer

jay@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Jan Peterson

Registrar

jan@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Scott Plouffe

Operations Director

scott@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Lynne Brown

Rep/Thunder Director

lynne@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Julie Sweet

House League Director

julie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Kelley Hudson

Safety Officer

kelley@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Beth Lanuk

Scheduling Coordinator

beth@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Alicia Doud

Volunteer Commitment Coordinator

alicia@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Vacant 2023

Facilities Coordinator


Lynne Brown

Little League Softball Coordinator

lynne@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Vacant 2023

Rep/Thunder Coordinator


Janelle Want

Equipment Coordinator -1

janelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Nikki Huber

Equipment Coordinator -2

nikki@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Tammy Burgevitz

Uniform Coordinator

tammy@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Rebecca Jackiw

Marketing Coordinator

rebecca@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Rebecca Jackiw

Fundraising Coordinator

rebecca@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Vacant

Sponsorship Coordinator


Michelle Campbell

Website/Social Media -1

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Rebecca Jackiw

Website/Social Media -2

rebecca@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Michelle Campbell

Umpire Coordinator

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Scott Kelly

U23 Director

scott_k@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Dea Suhai

U19 Highschool Coordinator

dea@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Craig Fruin

U15 Coordinator

craig@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Trevor Pope

U13 Coordinator

trevor@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Jake Forsyth

U11 Kid Pitch Coordinator -1

jake@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Stephanie Forsyth

U11 Kid Pitch Coordinator -2

stephanie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Alyssa Schimpf

U9 Learn to Pitch Coordinator

alyssa@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Vacant 2023

U7 Machine Pitch Coordinator


Vacant 2023

U5 Tball Coordinator


Vacant 2023

U4 Blastball Coordinator


Scott Kelly

Medicine Hat Boys Fastpitch

scott_k@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


General or Multiple Inquiries

general@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


MHMSA Provincials Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information