Executives


Michelle Campbell

President

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Jenn Matt

Vice President

jenn@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Michelle Campbell

Medicine Hat Boys Fastpitch

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Jay Pinnell

Treasurer

jay@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Lisa Mathison

Secretary

lisa@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Jan Peterson

Registar

jan@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Lynne Brown

Little League Softball Representative

lynne@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Chris Grad

Provincial/Tournament Director

chris@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Michelle Campbell

Provincial/Tournament Co-Director

Michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Randi Perry

Sponsorship Coordinator

randi@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Lynne Brown

Sponsorship Co-Coordinator

Lynne@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Stephanie Cram

Casino Director

stephanie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Stephanie Cram

Equipment Coordinator

stephanie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Vacant Vacant

Equipment Co-Coordinator

steph@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Scott Plouffe

Diamond + Facilities

scott@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Meagan Taylor

Media Coordinator

meagan@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Rebecca Jackiw

Uniform Director

rebecca@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Josh Hudson

Player/Coach Developmemt

josh@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Michelle Campbell

Umpire Director

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Sara Clark

Highschool Director

sara@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Julie Sweet

U14/U15 Peewee Co-Director

julie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Loralee Eastland

U14/U15 Peewee Co-Director

loralee@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Michelle Campbell

U12 Squirts Director

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Michelle Campbell

U10 Mites Co-Director

michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Jake Forsyth

U8 Parent Pitch Co-Director

jake@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Alyssa Schimpf

U6 Tball Division Director

Alyssa@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Chanda Bressler

U6 Tbal Co-Director

Chanda@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Meagan Taylor

U4 Blastball Co-Director

meagan@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


Cindy Cotton

U4 Blastball Co-Director

Cindy@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


General or Multiple Inquiries

general@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.