Executives


Name Position Contact
Michelle Campbell President michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Jenn Matt Vice President jenn@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Michelle Campbell Young Men's Fastpitch michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Jason Iverson Treasurer jason@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Kayla Plouffe Secretary kayla@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Alisha Dennison Registar Alisha@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Donni Allen Little League Softball Representative donni@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Bruce Allen Sponsorship Coordinator bruce@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Stephanie Cram Casino Director stephanie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Stephanie Cram Equipment Coordinator stephanie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Cindy Cotton Equipment Co-Coordinator Cindy@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Wanda Lovas Diamond Maintenance wanda@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Meagan Taylor Media Coordinator meagan@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Rebecca Jackiw Uniform Director rebecca@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Donni Allen Player/Coach Developmemt donni@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Michelle Campbell Umpire Director michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Paige McLean Volunteer Commitment Cheque Coordinator paige@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Christina Philbert Highschool Director christina@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Loralee Eastland U14 Peewee Co-Director loralee@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Julie Sweet U14 Peewee Director julie@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Michelle Campbell U12 Squirts Director michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Michelle Campbell U10 Division Director michelle@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Alisha Dennison U8 Division Co-Director alisha@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Jay Pinnell U8 Division Co-Director jay@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Craig Maunder U6 Division Director craig@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Meagan Taylor U4 Blastball Co-Director meagan@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Cindy Cotton U4 Blastball Co-Director Cindy@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
General or Multiple Inquiries general@medhatminorsoftball.ab.ca
Vacant Vacant Provincial/Tournament Director

Highschool Tournament Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.