Provincial Ball (REP) - U19 THUNDER_2021



Practices

Location Date Notes
SWANNYS Sat, Feb. 27, 2021 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM 18 AND UNDER ASSESSMENTS_COVID ASSESSMENTS DONE IN GOOGLE FORMS
Swannys Fri, Mar. 05, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Over 18 Assessments- 1 on 1
Field House Sat, Mar. 06, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM 18 and younger players only
Field House- 3 Mon, Apr. 05, 2021 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Low intensity session
Field House- 3 Sun, Apr. 11, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Crestwood Dinger Diamond Sun, May. 02, 2021 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Crestwood Sat, May. 08, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Covid free practise
Crestwood Dinger Diamond Sun, May. 09, 2021 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Crestwood Sun, Jun. 06, 2021 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Moose Diamond 2 Sun, Jun. 27, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Crestwood Wed, Jun. 30, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
South Ridge Wed, Jul. 07, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Crestwood Sun, Jul. 11, 2021 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
South Ridge Wed, Jul. 14, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
South Ridge Wed, Jul. 21, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Swannys Tue, Jul. 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Bee Pee
South Ridge Wed, Jul. 28, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

MHMSA Provincials Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information